PositionNameContact Information
PrincipalMr. Richard Pellegrinrpellegrin@fairmontcatholic.com
Designated PastorFr. Robert Perriellorobbiemuse@aol.com
School PastorFr. Dassdasshgn91@gmail.com
School PastorFr. Walt Jagelapastor@icfairmont.com
School Pastor Fr. Vincy Illickalillickalvins@gmail.com
SecretaryMrs. Poling304-363-5313
KindergartenMrs. Nucillitnucilli@fairmontcatholic.com
Kindergarten AideMrs. Holmes 
1st GradeMrs. Amianopamiano@fairmontcatholic.com
1st Grade AideMrs. Wardjward@fairmontcatholic.com
2nd GradeMrs. Leechjleech@fairmontcatholic.com
2nd Grade AideMrs. Lillyllilly@fairmontcatholic.com
3rd GradeMrs. Feltzmfeltz@fairmontcatholic.com
4th Grade & Religion (5-6)Mrs. Beecbee@fairmontcatholic.com
Reading (5-6)Mrs. Prascikcprascik@fairmontcatholic.com
Math (4-8) English (5)Mrs. Childersjchilders@fairmontcatholic.com
English (6-8) Reading (7) Art(5-8) Religion(7-8)Mrs. Garciacgarcia@fairmontcatholic.com
Social Studies (4-8) Reading (8)Mr. Patrickgpatrick@fairmontcatholic.com
Science (4-8) Health (5-8)Mrs. Richardscrichards@fairmontcatholic.com
Phys. Ed (K-8)Mrs. Mlinarcikmmlinarcik@fairmontcatholic.com
Music (K-8)Mr. Ellisrellis@wvdsl.net
Spanish (K-8)Senorita Garciacjgarcia@fairmontcatholic.com
Technology Coordinator/InstructorMrs. Martinwmartin@fairmontcatholic.com
Athletic DirectorMr. Slusserbslusser@fairmontcatholic.com
LibrarianMrs. Prascikcprascik@fairmontcatholic.com